Skip to content


The standing Committees of our Chapter (and the current Committee chairs) are listed below.

To read about the duties and responsibilities of each Committee, click here

AGO/Quimby Regional Competition for Young Organists –
AGO Professional Certification Committee – Steve Young
Chaplain – Rev. Brett Johnson 
Child Safety Committee – Robert Barney
Directory Committee – Claire DeCusati
Finance Committee – Daryl Bichel
Membership Committee – Louise Mundinger
Newsletter Editor – John Roper
Operating Procedures Committee – Claire DeCusati
Organ Advisory Committee – Leo Abbott
Organ Library Committee/Archives – Louise Mundinger
Placement Coordinator – Christine Hogan
Program Committee – Mitchell Crawford
Reporter – Joe Scolastico
Special Projects Advisory Committee (SPAC) – Martin Steinmetz
Substitute List Coordinator – Joshua Lawton
Webmaster – Claire DeCusati
Young Organist Initiative – Mitchell Crawford