2018 Elections

Elections are now underway.  Elections will be held every 2 years, per the 2018 updated Operating Procedures.  Elected officers will serve for 2 years, and Members-at-Large will serve a term of 4 years.

Candidates for Officers are:

Dean: Louise Mundinger

Sub-Dean: Jeremy Bruns

Treasurer: Daryl Bichel

Secretary: Jay Lane

Registrar (formerly called Membership Chair): Lynn Vermeer

Election Coordinator: Tish Kilgore

Candidates for Members-at-Large are

Father David Michael

Alain Bojarski

Terry Halco

Mary Jodice